Contact Us


Texas Alliance of Recreational Organizations, Inc.
1415 South Voss, Ste. 110 #397
Houston, Texas 77057


Executive Director - Sam Brewster
Phone: 214-871-9800
Email: sam@txaro.org

Committees 



Fundraising  Michael Davis, CCM, CCE The Park City Club miked@parkcityclub.net
  Monty Becton  Cordillera Ranch mbecton@cordilleraranch.com
  Marvin Jones, CCM  San Antonio Country Club marvin@sanantoniocc.com
  Dennis Petrash, CCM  Westwood Country Club dennisp@westwoodcountryclub.com
  Jonathan Shear, CCM, CCE  The Bayou Club shearbc@hotmail.com
PAC  Ray DeTullio, CCM Lakewood Country Club rdt@lakewoodcc.com
  James Allen Oak Hills Country Club jallen@broadwaybank.com
  Rob Hood Colonial Country Club rhood@hoodlp.com
  Kathy O'Neal ClubCorp. kathy.oneal@clubcorp.com
Legislative  Harold Berman Berman Law Firm bermanlaw@att.net
  Ryan George Odessa Country Club ryan@odessacc.com
  Mickey Jones Odessa Country Club mjones@odessalawfirm.com
  Ken Gorzycki, CGCS Horseshoe Bay Resort kgorzycki@hsbresort.com
Education  Brian Cloud GCSAA bcloud@gcsaa.org
  Mark Harrison North Texas PGA mharrison@ntpga.com
  Ken McAllister USTA - Texas kmcallister@texas.usta.com
  Mike Ray South Texas PGA mray@pgahq.com



1415 South Voss Road, Ste. 110, #397         Houston, Texas 77057         Phone: (214) 871-9800         sam@txaro.org
© 2017, All Rights Reserved.